This is a new track created in session for Fact Magazine’s Patch Notes. The track is out now on Spotify & Apple Music. Watch the live session below.

Apifera are: Yuval Havkin aka Rejoicer (keys), Nitai Hershkovits (keys), Amir Bresler (drums) and Yonatan Albalak (bass). Their debut album Overstand was released early in 2021.

related artists Apifera