I’m sitting in this car with my little heart in my hand,
Lil somethin’ in my cup, back to back to back to back to back slow jams

NxWorries‘ new album Why Lawd? is right around the corner – out June 7th on physical and June 14th digitally. Anderson. Paak and Knxwledge dropped off a new single and visual in “FromHere” guest starring Snoop Dogg and October London. The music video was shot at our very own Gold Line bar in Highland Park, LA and finds AP- who also directed – alone at the club before Snoop offers closing reflections.

Listen to NxWorries – “FromHere” | Buy NxWorries – Why Lawd? Vinyl

Why Lawd? is a project 8 years in the making. “FromHere” is the fourth track from the upcoming album and follows “Where I Go” featuring GRAMMY Award winning artist H.E.R., “Daydreaming” (with a music video directed by Knxwledge placing Anderson .Paak in the Grand Theft Auto universe) and “86Sentra” (which featured a Rhymezlikedimez animated visualizer).

We’re taking vinyl pre-orders now. You can choose from four different editions including an alternate cover by Rhymezlikedimez (available exclusively via the Stones Throw store.) We have CDs and cassettes in-stock too, but only limited quantities of cassettes are available through June 13th. Once they’re gone, they’re gone. If you’re based in the UK, you can order exclusive color editions from Rough Trade. More retailers can be found here. In Germany, HHV has an exclusive edition, too.

NxWorries – Why Lawd? Tracklist
1. ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
2. 86Sentra
3. MoveOn
4. KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
5. Distractions
6. Lookin’
7. Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.)
8. Daydreaming
9. FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London)
10. FallThru
11. Battlefield
12. HereIAm
13. OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
14. SheUsed
15. MoreOfIt
16. NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17. DistantSpace
18. WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
19. EvnMore

related artists Knxwledge, NxWorries