In the store | Dub Club – Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style DVD/CD

Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style is a film & album collection. The film is a doc that follows the Dub Club organizers and the long line of original reggae and dub stars they’ve brought to perform exclusive shows in L.A.. It features sound system footage and interviews with Edi Fitzroy, U Roy, King Stitt, Scientist, Sister Nancy, Ranking Joe, Welton Irie, Brigadier Jerry, Tippa Lee and many more.   

Album Track List:

1. Tristan Palma – Sensimilla
2. Lloyd Hemmings / Ranking Joe – Garrison
3. Natty King – Me Nah Run
4. Jimmy Riley – What Life Is Worth
5. Tappa Zukie – Launch An Attack
6. Ras Benji – Let Rasta In
7. Patrick Andy – Bad Boy Johnny
8. Tippa Lee – Me Nah Call No Police
9. Lone Ranger – Keep On Dubbing In The Dance
10. Sugar Minott – Slow Down
11. Prince Jazzbo – Black Shadow
12. Dylan Judah – Hail The King
13. Welton Irie – Professional (With Joe Lickshot)
14. Kojak – Reality Song
15. Ras Congo – Illuminati Crucificaion Party
16. Jah Faith – Jah The Judge
17. Future Pigeon – Dr Philpots Dub

related artists Dub Club