Stones Throw StoreLongBar
Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style (DVD/CD)
Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style (DVD/CD)
Dub Club


DVD Echodelic 2013

Description: Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style is a DVD+CD. The DVD is a documentary film following the Dub Club organizers and the long line of reggae and dub stars they’ve brought to perform exclusive shows in L.A. It features sound system footage and interviews with Edi Fitzroy, U Roy, King Stitt, Scientist, Sister Nancy, Ranking Joe, Welton Irie, Brigadier Jerry, Tippa Lee and many more.  

DVD: The 60-minute documentary, directed by Steve Hanft.
CD: 17-track album

Watch the documentary:
Return Of The Rub-A-Dub Style

Album Track List
1. Tristan Palma - Sensimilla
2. Lloyd Hemmings / Ranking Joe - Garrison
3. Natty King - Me Nah Run
4. Jimmy Riley - What Life Is Worth
5. Tappa Zukie - Launch An Attack
6. Ras Benji - Let Rasta In
7. Patrick Andy - Bad Boy Johnny
8. Tippa Lee - Me Nah Call No Police
9. Lone Ranger - Keep On Dubbing In The Dance
10. Sugar Minott - Slow Down
11. Prince Jazzbo - Black Shadow
12. Dylan Judah - Hail The King
13. Welton Irie - Professional (With Joe Lickshot)
14. Kojak - Reality Song
15. Ras Congo - Illuminati Crucificaion Party
16. Jah Faith - Jah The Judge
17. Future Pigeon - Dr Philpots Dub

Also see:
Dub Club - Foundation Come Again

Store info: Payment & shipping

Artist page: Dub Club