Directed and animated by Chris King, taken from The Stepkids debut, self-titled album.

THE STEPKIDS ON TOUR: EUROPE
Thursday, Nov. 24 – Paris, France – Le Petit Bain
Saturday, Nov. 26 – Toulon, France – Midi Festival
Tuesday, Nov. 29 – London, UK – Old Blue Last
Wednesday, Nov. 30 – London, UK – Notting Hill Arts Club
Saturday, Dec. 3 – Cologne, Germany – Weekend Festival
Tuesday, Dec. 6 – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Paradiso
Wednesday, Dec. 7 – Porto, Portugal – Plano B
Thursday, Dec. 8 – Lisboa, Portugal – Music Box

BACK HOME
Friday, Dec. 23 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place
Saturday, Jan. 14 – New York, NY – Knitting Factory

& AUSTRALIA
Wednesday, Jan. 25 – Perth, Australia – The Bakery
Friday, Jan. 27 – Sydney, Australia – Sydney Festival @ Keystone Festival Bar
Saturday, Jan. 28 – Melbourne, Australia – East Brunswick Club

www.stonesthrow.com/thestepkids

related artists The Stepkids