It’s been a couple years since we first worked with Strong Arm Steady, on the Madlib-produced album In Search of Stoney Jackson.  We have a new project coming together with Strong Arm and hope to announce it soon.  Until then, Krondon’s just reached into the vaults for a collection of previously unreleased Strong Arm tracks, which they’re calling Members Only.

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Strong Arm Steady – Members Only

1. Members West Intro
2. So Hard (prod. by Mars of 1500)
3. LOVE (prod. by Nottz)
4. Join The Gang ft. Mistah Fab (prod. by Sid Roams)
5. Warning Jacket ft. JellyRoll (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
6. One Mistake ft. Washay Choir (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
7. Got No Gun ft. Obie Trice (Prod. by The Art Teacher)

Free download courtesy
On Stones Throw at