We have two tours and two singles schedule for Mayer Hawthorne. Below are the new dates for the Europe Tour in May.

March: US Tour
March: Thin Moon 7" debuting at SXSW
April: US Tour with Passion Pit
May: Europe Tour
TBA: I Need You 12"

5 May, Wed: Amsterdam, NL Melkweg
7 May, Fri: Mulhouse, FR Le Noumatrouf
8 May, Sat: Nantes, FR Olympic
10 May, Mon: Lille, FR L'Aeronef Club
11 May, Tue: Paris, FR Trabendo
12 May, Wed: Lyon, FR Les Nuits Sonres Festival (Stage 3)
13 May, Thu: Marseille, FR Espace Julien TICKETS
14 May, Sat: Madrid, ES Heineken Arena TICKETS
16 May, Sun: Bilbao, ES Kafe Antzokia
18 May, Tue: Zurich, CH Abart TICKETS
19 May, Wed: Munich, DE Crux TICKETS
20 May, Thu: Berlin, DE Festsaal Kreuzberg
21 May, Fri: Vienna, at Porgy & Bess TICKETS
22 May, Sat: Anwerp, BE Petrol
23 May, Sun: Münster, DE Skaters Place
25 May, Tue: London, UK ULU TICKETS
26 May, Wed: Glasgow, UK King Tut's TICKETS
27 May, Thu: Manchester, UK Ruby Lounge TICKETS
28 May, Fri: Leeds, UK Hifi Club TICKETS
29 May, Sat: Birmingham, UK o2 Academy 2 TICKETS

www.stonesthrow.com/mayerhawthorne

related artists Mayer Hawthorne