Stones Throw's podcasts are released as free downloads for an indefinite period of time. In the Stones Throw Podcast Archive, past episodes can be download free with any purchase.

Mayer Hawthorne debuted on Stones Throw recently with “Just Ain't Gonna Work Out”, printed on a red, heart-shaped 45. His next single is “Maybe So, Maybe No” coming in 2009.
Here is Hawthorne Radio, selected and mixed by Mayer Hawthorne.

Track List

01 Berry Gordy Intro

02 Martha & The Vandellas – In My Lonely Room

03 Brenton Wood – I Think You've Got Your Fools Mixed Up

04 Bobby Bland – Hands Small But Mighty

05 The Marvelettes – You're The One For Me Bobby

06 The Steelers – Get It From The Bottom

07 Marvin Gaye – Stubborn Kind of Fellow

08 Brothers of Soul – I Guess That Don't Make Me A Loser

09 Belita Woods – Magic Corner

10 Dee Edwards – Why Can't There Be Love

11 The Escorts – By The Time I Get To Phoenix

12 The 21st Century – I Just Can't Forget Your Name

13 The Whatnauts – Trouble Making Fool

14 The Superlatives – I Don't Know How

15 Smokey Robinson and The Miracles – Baby Baby Don't Cry

16 Shirley Lawson – One More Chance

17 The Montclairs – Hey You!

18 The Precisions – If This Is Love

On the web:
Mayer Hawthrorne

Also see:
Hawthorne Radio, Episode 2
Hawthorne Radio, Episode 3

related artists Mayer Hawthorne