Heliocentrics – Sirius B $5.99 Digital EP

Sirius B is the final installment of the three vinyl-only EPs released in conjunction with The Heliocentrics debut album Out There. Featuring ex-Cannibal Ox MC Vast Aire on a new rendition of the title track – a remix of the version appearing on Out There – and a new psychedelic-funk jam session “Vibration Of The Fallen Angels,” this release follows DOOM and Percee P’s “Distant Star” and Guilty Simpson’s “Before I Die.”

This album collects the exclusive tracks from these three EPs. Three vocal tracks and five original instrumentals complete the collection.

Track list:
Distant Star feat. Percee P and DOOM
Distant Star (Instrumental)
The Oracle
Space Time Girl
Before I Die feat Guilty Simpson
The Gorn
Sirius B (Remix) feat. Vast Aire
Vibration Of The Fallen Angels

A 12-inch single for “Sirius B feat. Vast Aire” will drop in 2009.