In the store | MED & J ROCC – AXEL F – SOFA COINS

Axel F is M.E.D. on the mic with J Rocc on the beats. Their collaboration was announce by way of a mixtape released as the Stones Throw Podcast #75. This is their first record, a ten-cut picture disc featuring Oh No, including instrumentals and acapellas.

1. Sofa Coins
2. Red Heat (Interlude)
3. All Day feat. Oh No
4. Sofa Coins (Instrumental)
5. Sofa Coins (Acapella)
6. The Set
7. The Yard (Interlude)
8. All Day (Instrumental)
9. The Set (Instrumental)
10. The Set (Acapella)