Limited edition Book+Vinyl+CD pre-sale at Stones Throw.

Seven Years with Atmosphere & Rhymesayers, photographed by Dan Monick. Published by Ginko Press.

It's not every day that we present a book featuring photos of an artist who has never released a record on Stones Throw, but this is one of those exceptions we hold out for. We have worked with photographer Dan Monick on several occasions, and Atmosphere & Rhymesayers are, of course, one of the preeminent indie hip-hop forces of our era.

Dan Monick has traveled with Atmosphere and Rhymesayers crew on and off for the better part of a decade, documenting the territory from fans to the shows and behind-the-scenes photos of the artists in their element. Atmosphere leader, Sean (Slug) features prominently in the story of the label and within the pages of the book.

Details: 272 pages (photos+text)
Size: 11" x 10.5" x 1"
Weight: 4.2 Lbs
Published by Ginko Press

Atmosphere – To All My Friends – 10-inch vinyl track list:
A1. Until the Nipple's Gone
A2. The Major Leagues
A3. Scalp
B1. The Number None
B2. Freefallin'
B3. To All My Friends