Introducing Automatic

Introducing Automatic
Automatic - Photo by Logan White

  • June 27, 2019

Los Angeles post-punk trio Automatic has signed to Stones Throw.

Their new single is “Calling It”Spotify | Apple

Automatic is Izzy Glaudini (synths, vocals), Lola Dompé (drums, vocals) and Halle Saxon (bass, vocals). The band first met while immersed in L.A.’s DIY music scene and started jamming together in 2017. Over the past year they have become a mainstay on the L.A. club circuit.

Look out for more music from Automatic soon, and stay tuned for news of forthcoming tour dates. During the month of August they will be headlining a month-long residency at the Echo every Monday.

On the web: Automatic | @automatic_band