Peanut Butter Wolf's 24-hour Valentine's Day Mix

Peanut Butter Wolf's 24-hour Valentine's Day Mix

  • February 13, 2014

Enjoy a 24-hour Valentine's Day mix from Peanut Butter Wolf featuring over 400 soul tracks from his personal collection of 45s. All songs will be played in alphabetical order, and the title is "The ABC's of Love."

Wolf, with UK's Fact Mag, will launch this streaming mix in several sections beginning 10AM GMT / 5AM EST / 2AM PST.

Download | THE TRACK LIST (PDF)