Anika has joined Berlin Community Radio with a DJ show called Do Not Go Gentle, airing every second and last Tuesday of the month, 10PM CET. Here’s a new mix of hers put together for Electronic Beats Radio – “Extra Cheese Burger Mix (Dubbed Down).”

Anika’s ANIKA LP and ANIKA EP were produced and recorded by Geoff Barrow and Beak>, both released on Stones Throw Records.

Intro: Black Diamond and Blueberry Blunt “LSD, Snowflakes, & Diamonds” with Dylan Thomas “Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night”
Track 01: Ikonika – “Mise en Place”
Track 02: Peverelist – “Erstwhile Rhythm”
Track 03: Gatekeeper – “Atmosphere Processor”
Track 04: Mala – “Changes”
Track 05: Ras Michael and the sons of Negus – “Truths and Rights (Dub Version)”
Track 06: Anika – “Bloodhound (Dub)”
Track 07: Quasimoto – “Planned Attack”
Track 08: Vex Ruffin – “No Escape”
Track 09: Dobie – “Prozac”
Track 10: Dimlite – “Runindicator”
Track 11: Cooly G – “Trouble”
Track 12: Inga Copeland – “A World in Danger iii”
Track 13: Circuit Diagram – “Iklig (Pudelprodukte 20)”
Outro: Scott Walker – “Tar”

Original photo of Anika by Anastasia Filipovna and illustrations by Felicity Greenfields.