Stones Throw StoreLongBar
Wounded Healer
Wounded Healer


Album Leaving Records LR112

Description: Leaving Records presents new material from Opio of Souls of Mischief/Hieroglyphics. The project was produced by Dakim, features Homeboy Sandman, and was mixed and mastered by Matthewdavid at Stones Throw Studios.

Listen: Opio - Galvanometer 2nd

Instant digital download with vinyl purchase

Store info: Payment & shipping

Listen to samples and buy Individual MP3s
Digital MP3 Downloads: 320 kbps, non-DRM, playable in any mp3 player.

Song Title Artist Producer Price
1.  Wounded Healer, feat. Homeboy Sandman Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
2.  Galvanometer 1st Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
3.  Wounded Healer, feat. Homeboy Sandman (Swamp Witchdoctor Version) Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
4.  Galvanometer 2nd Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
5.  Wounded Healer, feat. Homeboy Sandman (Mountain Sage Version) Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
6.  Galvanometer 3rd Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
7.  Wounded Healer (Mountain Sage, Instrumental) Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3
8.  Galvanometer 2nd (Instrumental) Opio dakim $0.99 Buymp3