M.E.D. & J-Ro "Roll Out Remix": MP3 and Europe tour dates

M.E.D. & J-Ro

  • December 20, 2011

Here's M.E.D.'s "Roll Out" with a new verse from J-Ro, produced by Madlib and taken from his latest album Classic.

Download MP3: M.E.D. - Roll Out Remix feat. J-Ro



Check M.E.D. this Thursday night in Los Angeles at Stones Throw Celebrates 15 Years at The Exchange, downtown. M.E.D. & Guilty Simpson hit Europe in the first month of 2012. Dates here...

M.E.D. & GUILTY SIMPSON, JAN 2012 EUROPE TOUR
Fri, Jan 6: München at Muffatcafe
Sat, Jan 7: Köln at Bahnhof Ehrenfeld
Wed, Jan 11: Trondheim at Familien
Thu, Jan 12: Linz at Kapu:
Sat, Jan 14: Münster at Skaters Palace
Tue, Jan 17: Prague at La Lucerna
Wed, Jan 18: Berlin at Cassio:
Fri, Jan 20: Paris at La Bellevoise
Sat, Jan 21: Wien at Roxy:
Tue, Jan 24: Hamburg at Stellwerk:
Wed, Jan 25: Leipzig at Conne Island Cafe
Thu, Jan 26: London (TBA)
Sat, Jan 28: Moscow at Cult Club