Stones Throw CatalogLongBar
Stones Throw x Serato (2012)
Stones Throw x Serato (2012)
Stones Throw


Special Edition Stones Throw STH2300

Description: NOW SOLD OUT | Stones Throw & Serato’s second collaboration, with two records and two slipmats. Two sides with Serato control tone, two sides with exclusive Stones Throw tracks.

Stones Throw x Serato 2018

Store info: Payment & shipping

Listen to samples and buy Individual MP3s
Digital MP3 Downloads: 320 kbps, non-DRM, playable in any mp3 player.

Song Title Artist Producer Price
1.  New York Nights Homeboy Sandman Homeboy Sandman
2.  Christmas Worm Jonti Jonti
3.  Privacy feat. Steve Arrington MED Madlib
4.  Suburban Dream (Union Remix) feat. Pharoahe Monch & Homeboy Sandman The Stepkids The Stepkids
5.  Tap That Steve Arrington Steve Arrington
6.  If You Say So Nathan Yell Nathan Yell
7.  Go Bananas Peanut Butter Wolf Peanut Butter Wolf
8.  The Dark Room Vex Ruffin Vex Ruffin