Stones Throw CatalogLongBar
Theme Music
Theme Music
Axel F – MED & J Rocc


Album Bang Ya Head 2014

Description: 2LP released by MED's Bang Ya Head Records.

Watch the video for "The Set"


1. AXEL’s Intro
2. Searchin
3. Screechin White Walls, feat. Guilty Simpson
4. The Set
5. ..In Brazil (Bonus Beat)
6. Tear The Roof Off, feat. Marvwon
7. Omega, feat. Blu
8. Paranoid, feat. Radio
9. Sofa Coins
10. How It Started (Bonus Beat)
11. SCWF, feat. Jimetta Rose
12. All Day, feat. Oh No
13. Day Remix, feat. Tristate & TB
14. Superman Remix, feat. Pok, Krondon & Phil the Agony
15. H.O.T.

Store info: Payment & shipping