Omar Rodriguez Lopez: Old Money vinyl and Europe Tour Dates

  • February 06, 2009



Omar Rodriguez Lopez, vinyl for Old Money now in stock in the Stones Throw Store:
Omar Rogruguez Lopez - Old Money

March Tour Dates, Europe:
Monday March 9 / NL Groningen at Vera www.vera-groningen.nl
Tuesday March 10 / BE Brussels at Botanique www.botanique.be
Wednesday March 11 / UK London at Dingwalls www.dingwalls.com
Thursday March 12 / FR Paris at Point FMR www.pointephemere.org
Friday March 13 / SW Fribourg at Fri-Son www.fri-son.ch
Saturday March 14 / GR Athens at An Club www.anclub.gr
Sunday March 15 / GE Berlin at Festsaal Kreuzberg www.greyzone-concerts.de
Monday March 16 / GE Hamburg Ubel und Gefahrlich www.uebelundgefaehrlich.com
Tuesday March 17 / GE Cologne at Gebaude 9 www.gebaeude9.de
Wednesday March 18 / NL Amsterdam at Melkweg www.melkweg.nl

www.stonesthrow.com/omar

Bookmark to: Digg Bookmark to: Del.icio.us Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Furl Bookmark to: Yahoo Bookmark to: Google Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine

Newsfeed October 20, 2014