Jump to content


Photo

lady sovereign


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 arlodizzle

arlodizzle

    The Unheard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 913 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta

Posted 21 October 2006 - 06:59 AM

anybody going?

Mon Oct 23 2006
CLUB SODA
MONTREAL

Tue Oct 24 2006
OPERA HOUSE CONCERT VENUE
TORONTO, ON

Thu Oct 26 2006
PARADISE ROCK CLUB
BOSTON, MA

Sat Oct 28 2006
930 CLUB
WASHINGTON, DC

Sun Oct 29 2006
BOWERY BALLROOM
NEW YORK, NY

Mon Oct 30 2006
BOWERY BALLROOM
NEW YORK, NY

Wed Nov 1 2006
STARLIGHT BALLROOM
PHILADELPHIA, PA

Fri Nov 3 2006
ST ANDREWS HALL
DETROIT, MI

Sat Nov 4 2006
METRO
CHICAGO, IL

Sun Nov 5 2006
VARSITY THEATRE
MINNEAPOLIS, MN

Tue Nov 7 2006
FOX THEATRE CAFE
BOULDER, CO

Fri Nov 10 2006
COMMODORE BALLROOM
VANCOUVER, BC

Sat Nov 11 2006
NEUMOS
SEATTLE, WA

Sun Nov 12 2006
WONDER BALLROOM
PORTLAND, OR

Tue Nov 14 2006
MEZZANINE
SAN FRANCISCO, CA

Wed Nov 15 2006
EL REY THEATRE
LOS ANGELES, CA

Sat Nov 18 2006
BEAUTY BAR
LAS VEGAS, NV

Sun Nov 19 2006
HOUSE OF BLUES
SAN DIEGO, CA

Wed Nov 22 2006
GYPSY TEA ROOM
DALLAS, TX

Thu Nov 23 2006
THE PARISH ROOM
AUSTIN, TX

Fri Nov 24 2006
MERIDIAN RED ROOM
HOUSTON, TX

Sun Nov 26 2006
THE PARISH
NEW ORLEANS, LA

Mon Nov 27 2006
BETA BAR
TALLAHASSEE, FL

Tue Nov 28 2006
STUDIO A
MIAMI, FL

Thu Nov 30 2006
STATE THEATRE
ST PETERSBURG, FL

Fri Dec 1 2006
THE LOFT
ATLANTA, GA

:(

#2 dub_g

dub_g

    STMB Official

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 504 posts

Posted 21 October 2006 - 10:00 AM

its the same night as edan/cut chemist/ lyrics born in chicago.

thats where i'll be

#3 Gforce

Gforce

    STMB Official

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts

Posted 22 October 2006 - 12:20 AM

Her accent irks the heck outta me.

#4 .SL.

.SL.

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 308 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Eastside S-B to Co"BRO"na
  • Interests:Skating, Females, L's, Making Beats and Chilling.

Posted 22 October 2006 - 05:29 PM

Her accent irks the heck outta me.

HAHAH!
But i'd bone the hell out of her ass!

#5 shakey finch

shakey finch

    Moderator

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,497 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:southport northwest uk
  • Interests:nothing

Posted 23 October 2006 - 09:43 AM

Her accent irks the heck outta me.


me too and im english :blink:

#6 Toya?

Toya?

    STMB Official

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 525 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Cincinnati
  • Interests:REAL hip-hop, psychology, and starting my own label

Posted 23 October 2006 - 05:16 PM

:yawn:

#7 arlodizzle

arlodizzle

    The Unheard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 913 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta

Posted 23 October 2006 - 05:31 PM

HAHAH!
But i'd bone the hell out of her ass!

join the club. :rolleyes:

#8 neologism

neologism

    STMB Sex Ed.

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,641 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:home of LA Carnival
  • Interests:world domination

Posted 23 October 2006 - 08:03 PM

join the club. :rolleyes:

how old is she? cause sometimes she has this 15 yr old look about her...maybe the hair?


but if shes legal, i wouldnt mind a taste.

#9 shakey finch

shakey finch

    Moderator

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,497 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:southport northwest uk
  • Interests:nothing

Posted 24 October 2006 - 03:22 AM

she is either late teens or early 20's = legal

id have to gag her first so her voice didnt put me off

#10 BigErnMcCracken

BigErnMcCracken

    STMB Beat Battle Vet

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,249 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Dayton, OH

Posted 24 October 2006 - 05:55 AM

ugh!

#11 arlodizzle

arlodizzle

    The Unheard

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 913 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta

Posted 24 October 2006 - 10:05 AM

id have to gag her first so her voice didnt put me off

:)

#12 Gforce

Gforce

    STMB Official

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 729 posts

Posted 24 October 2006 - 07:52 PM

she is either late teens or early 20's = legal

id have to gag her first so her voice didnt put me off

:) :D :D




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users