Jump to content


Laws "The Funny Pages"

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Dominationrec


    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 150 posts
  • Location:World Wide
  • Interests:Hip Hop

Posted 17 June 2007 - 07:23 AM

Laws "The Funny Pages" now available!
Posted Image
The Funny Pages is the first nation wide release from florida MC Laws. The album resembles that delicious appetizer sampler at red lobster, with the bacon wrapped scallops and shrimp scampi. It covers all ground, and can be more accurately described as a showcasing of abilities, rather than a concept album focusing on humor. The producion (majorly covered by crew affiliate, L.A.) relentlessly moves the album along track through track, barely leaving any time to reflect on the previous tracks knock-a-bility. The razor sharp lyrics provide a reason to listen for those who choose substance over sub-hits. The Lp is for the ages, and is merely a portion of what Laws has to offer the world in the future.

Tracklisting & MP3's:
1. Intro feat. Poo Ray
2. Speak Your Mind MP3 feat. Hard Target

3. Maybe Drums
4. 110%
5. Jungle Gym
6. Bang feat. Mason Caine, KG & Lisa Gallo
7. Feedback feat. LA
8. Candy Rapper feat. Mernie Black
9. Rapping Guy
10. The Spot feat. Showtyme
11. Young and Fly feat. C Skills & Prolific
12. Must Be a Hit MP3

13. Dope House feat. Mason Caine
14. Holy Trinity feat. Lisa Gallo
15. Set You Free feat. Lisa Gallo
16. Everyone's a Critic feat. Majik Most

Now available for Digital Download

For more info, check out Laws at: http://www.myspace.com/LawsHipHop

Thanks for the support!

Domination Recordings

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users