Jump to content


Photo

Digidesign/Focusrite MBox 1 Drivers for Win.


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted Yesterday, 08:00 PM

Anyone know where I can find them? MBox won't work without them.

#2 ODK

ODK

    Lab Cook

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,198 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Within The Multiverse
  • Interests:Socks, Toilet Rolls, and Vegetable Samosas!
  • Soundcloud:http://soundcloud.com/i-am-heisenberg

Posted Yesterday, 10:42 PM

well easy google it.

 

http://avid.force.co...ad/Mbox-Drivers



#3 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted Today, 07:27 AM

I searched that site there's no drivers for the MBox 1.

#4 LeftFoot1st

LeftFoot1st

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:BROOKLYN
  • Interests:Art, Advertising, Graphic Design, Photography....
  • Soundcloud:https://soundcloud.com/leftfoot1st

Posted Today, 11:17 AM

Sure you don't need the ASIO4ALL driver thing a ma jiggy?

#5 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 76 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted Today, 12:51 PM

Sure you don't need the ASIO4ALL driver thing a ma jiggy?


I don't know what that is, I'll Google that.

#6 LeftFoot1st

LeftFoot1st

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 374 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:BROOKLYN
  • Interests:Art, Advertising, Graphic Design, Photography....
  • Soundcloud:https://soundcloud.com/leftfoot1st

Posted Today, 01:31 PM

I know that a lot of drivers have issues with PCs or just computers in general and they always recommend that so it's worth a shot....hope it's what you need.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


    EdTheYounger