Jump to content


Photo

Digidesign/Focusrite MBox 1 Drivers for Win.


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted 25 April 2015 - 08:00 PM

Anyone know where I can find them? MBox won't work without them.

#2 ODK

ODK

    Lab Cook

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,202 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Within The Multiverse
  • Interests:Socks, Toilet Rolls, and Vegetable Samosas!
  • Soundcloud:http://soundcloud.com/i-am-heisenberg

Posted 25 April 2015 - 10:42 PM

well easy google it.

 

http://avid.force.co...ad/Mbox-Drivers



#3 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted 26 April 2015 - 07:27 AM

I searched that site there's no drivers for the MBox 1.

#4 LeftFoot1st

LeftFoot1st

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 415 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:BROOKLYN
  • Interests:Art, Advertising, Graphic Design, Photography....
  • Soundcloud:https://soundcloud.com/leftfoot1st

Posted 26 April 2015 - 11:17 AM

Sure you don't need the ASIO4ALL driver thing a ma jiggy?

#5 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted 26 April 2015 - 12:51 PM

Sure you don't need the ASIO4ALL driver thing a ma jiggy?


I don't know what that is, I'll Google that.

#6 LeftFoot1st

LeftFoot1st

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 415 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:BROOKLYN
  • Interests:Art, Advertising, Graphic Design, Photography....
  • Soundcloud:https://soundcloud.com/leftfoot1st

Posted 26 April 2015 - 01:31 PM

I know that a lot of drivers have issues with PCs or just computers in general and they always recommend that so it's worth a shot....hope it's what you need.



#7 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted 26 April 2015 - 06:49 PM

I give up on this MBox. I'm going to go Guitar Center after school tomorrow and cop whatever is in my credit range.

#8 soulREBEL360

soulREBEL360

    Certified ST Dope(ness) Pusher

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,301 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta, GA
  • Soundcloud:www.soundcloud.com/soulrebel360

Posted 27 April 2015 - 07:25 AM

find a copy of pro tools 8 and see if that'll help.  pro tools usually comes with driver packs, and to my knowledge it MAY or MAY NOT work but it's worth a try



#9 ODK

ODK

    Lab Cook

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,202 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Within The Multiverse
  • Interests:Socks, Toilet Rolls, and Vegetable Samosas!
  • Soundcloud:http://soundcloud.com/i-am-heisenberg

Posted 28 April 2015 - 08:51 AM

I think it's completely discontinued, wise move look to something else.



#10 Flip Chillson

Flip Chillson

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 78 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Detroit, MI

Posted 01 May 2015 - 07:08 PM

I think it's completely discontinued, wise move look to something else.


I ordered a Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6. It should arrive at my house next week.

#11 ODK

ODK

    Lab Cook

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,202 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Within The Multiverse
  • Interests:Socks, Toilet Rolls, and Vegetable Samosas!
  • Soundcloud:http://soundcloud.com/i-am-heisenberg

Posted Today, 10:09 AM

Headache gone then.






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users