Jump to content


"New Horizon" leak

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MWP



  • Members
  • Pip
  • 110 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Denmark
  • Soundcloud:www.soundcloud.com/M-W-P-1

Posted 03 June 2014 - 03:25 PM

Yo ST.
This is the second leak from my upcomin' solo album "New Horizon".
The album features artists such as Guilty Simpson, Oh No, Hus Kingpin, Wyld Bunch, Mayhem, Rozewood, Smoovth, Crisis Tha Sharshooter, Howard Hughes, Don Streat, Senica Da Misfit etc.
This track is called "The Genetics" and is featuring one of Baltimore's best upcomin' emcees "ILL Conscious". The track is called The Genetics, because me and ILL Con formed a group with the same name. This is the introduction.
I hope you'll give it a listen, and leave your links so I can return the feed. PEACE

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users