Jump to content


New Album featuring Kankick, Wildchild, Stacy Epps and more...

  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 J-PRO



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 14 September 2006 - 03:42 PM


I represent Epsilon Project, a hip hop group out of Oxnard, CA. We will be releasing our album "Raising the Bar" in October. The album features Wildchild, Kankick, Stacy Epps, Oddisee, DJ Spinobi of Ozomatli and more. Our website (www.epsound.com) is currently being revamped, but snippets and a couple of free downloads can be found on www.myspace.com/epsilonproject. Give it a listen and stay on the lookout.


#2 Planet €urope

Planet €urope

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 295 posts
  • Location:€uro

Posted 15 September 2006 - 01:17 AM

Listening to "Thats that crew" right now and I really feel it. Nice track, I will definatly check out the Album.

#3 J-PRO



  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 18 September 2006 - 11:57 AM

Word... thanks for peeping... keep ya ears open

#4 TroN


    STMB's Digital Dirt

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,272 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ottawa [C][A][N][A][D][A]
  • Interests:Hip Hop, DRums, Art, Xbox 360

Posted 02 October 2006 - 11:55 AM

ill keep an eye out

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users