Jump to content


New Wyld Bunch

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 MWP



  • Members
  • Pip
  • 110 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Denmark
  • Soundcloud:www.soundcloud.com/M-W-P-1

Posted 27 June 2013 - 02:44 PM

Yo ST.

Check this Remix I made for the new Wyld Bunch CD. The album features Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, Torae & Masta Ace.

I hope you'll give it a listen and ALL feed will be returned. PEACE

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users